Jordan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Jordan has an approximate area of 310 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Augustine Heights, Brookwater, Camira, Carole Park, Flagstone, Flinders Lakes, Gailes, Lyons, Monarch Glen, New Beith, Silverbark Ridge, Springfield, Springfield Central and Springfield Lakes plus parts of Bellbird Park, Forest Lake, Greenbank, Heathwood, Jimboomba, Kagaru, Spring Mountain and Undullah.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Ipswich and Logan.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Algester, Bundamba, Inala, Ipswich, Logan and Scenic Rim.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Oxley and Wright.