Ipswich Division 2 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Ipswich Division 2 has an approximate area of 73 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Augustine Heights, Bellbird Park, Brookwater, Camira, Carole Park, Gailes, Spring Mountain, Springfield, Springfield Central and Springfield Lakes plus parts of Goodna.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 1 and Division 3.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bundamba and Jordan.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Blair and Oxley.