Ipswich Division 3 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Ipswich Division 3 has an approximate area of 68 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Basin Pocket, Booval, Bundamba, Coalfalls, Collingwood Park, Dinmore, East Ipswich, Eastern Heights, Ebbw Vale, Ipswich, Leichhardt, New Chum, Newtown, North Booval, One Mile, Redbank, Riverview, Sadliers Crossing, Silkstone, West Ipswich and Woodend plus parts of Goodna.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 1, Division 2 and Division 4.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bundamba, Ipswich and Ipswich West.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Blair and Oxley.