Ipswich Division 4 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Ipswich Division 4 has an approximate area of 340 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Amberley, Ashwell, Barellan Point, Blacksoil, Brassall, Churchill, Ironbark, Karalee, Karrabin, Lanefield, Moores Pocket, Mount Marrow, Muirlea, North Ipswich, North Tivoli, Pine Mountain, Rosewood, Tallegalla, Thagoona, The Bluff, Tivoli, Walloon, Woolshed, Wulkuraka and Yamanto plus parts of 3 suburbs including Chuwar, Haigslea and Marburg.

It is surrounded by the council communities of Division 1 and Division 3.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Ipswich West and Scenic Rim.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.