Amberley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Amberley has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Jeebropilly, Karrabin, Leichhardt, One Mile, Purga, Walloon, Willowbank, Wulkuraka and Yamanto.

It is within the council community of Division 4.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Ipswich West and Scenic Rim.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.