Scenic Rim Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Scenic Rim has an approximate area of 4,800 km².

It is comprised of 116 suburbs including Allandale, Allenview, Anthony, Aratula, Barney View, Beaudesert, Beechmont, Benobble, Biddaddaba, Binna Burra, Birnam, Blantyre, Boonah, Boyland, Bromelton, Bunburra, Bunjurgen, Burnett Creek, Cainbable, Cannon Creek, Canungra, Carneys Creek, Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale and Charlwood plus parts of another 8 suburbs.

It is comprised of the localities of Moogerah and Rosevale.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Ipswich, Logan and Scenic Rim.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Coomera, Ipswich, Ipswich West, Jordan, Lismore, Lockyer, Logan, Mudgeeraba, Southern Downs and Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Blair and Wright.