Mudgeeraba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mudgeeraba has an approximate area of 400 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Advancetown, Austinville, Bonogin, Lower Beechmont, Merrimac, Mudgeeraba, Natural Bridge, Neranwood, Numinbah Valley, Reedy Creek, Springbrook and Tallai plus parts of Carrara, Clagiraba, Gilston, Robina and Worongary.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Burleigh, Currumbin, Gaven, Lismore, Mermaid Beach, Scenic Rim, Surfers Paradise and Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mcpherson, Moncrieff and Wright.