Gold_Coast Division 5 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 5 has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Clagiraba, Gaven, Guanaba, Highland Park, Mount Nathan and Pacific Pines plus parts of Maudsland and Nerang.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 2, Division 3, Division 7, Division 8 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Gaven, Mudgeeraba and Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden, Moncrieff and Wright.