Theodore Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Theodore has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Guanaba, Maudsland and Oxenford plus parts of Clagiraba, Coomera, Helensvale, Mount Nathan, Pacific Pines, Upper Coomera and Wongawallan.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bonney, Broadwater, Coomera, Gaven, Mudgeeraba and Scenic Rim.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden, Forde and Wright.