Upper Coomera Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Upper Coomera has an approximate area of 24 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Coomera, Guanaba, Helensvale, Maudsland, Oxenford, Pimpama, Willow Vale and Wongawallan.

It is within the division of Division 3.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Coomera and Theodore.

It is within the federal electorate of Forde.