Maudsland Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Maudsland has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Guanaba, Mount Nathan, Nerang, Oxenford, Pacific Pines and Upper Coomera.

It is comprised of parts of the divisions of Division 3 and Division 5.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Forde and Wright.