Gold_Coast Division 3 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 3 has an approximate area of 100 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Coomera, Upper Coomera, Willow Vale and Wongawallan plus parts of Maudsland.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 1, Division 2, Division 4 and Division 5.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Coomera and Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden, Forde and Wright.