Gold_Coast Division 6 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 6 has an approximate area of 22 km².

It is comprised of the suburb of Southport plus parts of Ashmore, Benowa and Bundall.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 10, Division 7 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bonney and Southport.

It is comprised of parts of the Moncrieff federal electorate.