Southport Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Southport has an approximate area of 34 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashmore and Molendinar plus parts of Benowa, Bundall and Southport.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bonney, Gaven and Surfers Paradise.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden and Moncrieff.