Moncrieff Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Moncrieff has an approximate area of 92 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashmore, Benowa, Broadbeach, Broadbeach Waters, Bundall, Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Mermaid Waters and Miami plus parts of Highland Park, Main Beach, Merrimac, Nerang, Southport, Surfers Paradise and Worongary.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Bonney, Gaven, Mermaid Beach, Mudgeeraba, Southport and Surfers Paradise.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Fadden, Mcpherson and Wright.