Ashmore Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ashmore has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Benowa, Bundall, Carrara, Molendinar, Nerang and Southport.

It is comprised of parts of the divisions of Division 6 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Southport.

It is within the federal electorate of Moncrieff.