Gold_Coast Division 8 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 8 has an approximate area of 39 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Carrara, Clear Island Waters and Merrimac plus parts of Ashmore, Benowa and Nerang.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 10, Division 11, Division 12, Division 5, Division 6, Division 7 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Gaven, Mudgeeraba, Southport and Surfers Paradise.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mcpherson and Moncrieff.