Gold_Coast Division 14 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 14 has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bilinga, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Currumbin Valley, Currumbin Waters, Tallebudgera Valley and Tugun plus parts of Elanora and Tallebudgera.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 13 and Division 9.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the Currumbin state electorate.

It is within the federal electorate of Mcpherson.