Currumbin Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Currumbin has an approximate area of 140 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Bilinga, Coolangatta, Currumbin, Currumbin Valley, Currumbin Waters, Elanora, Tallebudgera Valley and Tugun plus parts of Tallebudgera.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Burleigh, Lismore, Mudgeeraba and Tweed.

It is within the federal electorate of Mcpherson.