Gold_Coast Division 4 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 4 has an approximate area of 89 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Biggera Waters, Coombabah, Hollywell, Paradise Point, Runaway Bay and South Stradbroke plus parts of Southern Moreton Bay Islands.

It is adjacent to the locality of North Stradbroke Island.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 1, Division 10, Division 2, Division 3 and Division 7.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Broadwater.

It is comprised of parts of the Fadden federal electorate.