Gold_Coast Division 2 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 2 has an approximate area of 48 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Hope Island and Oxenford plus parts of Helensvale.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 3, Division 4, Division 5 and Division 7.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Broadwater and Theodore.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Fadden and Wright.