Gold_Coast Division 9 Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Gold_Coast Division 9 has an approximate area of 360 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Advancetown, Austinville, Bonogin, Gilston, Lower Beechmont, Mudgeeraba, Natural Bridge, Neranwood, Numinbah Valley, Reedy Creek, Springbrook, Tallai and Worongary.

It is surrounded by the divisions of Division 11, Division 13, Division 14, Division 5 and Division 8.

It is within the council of Gold Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the Mudgeeraba state electorate.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Mcpherson and Wright.