Rosewood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Rosewood has an approximate area of 31 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashwell, Ebenezer, Jeebropilly, Lanefield, Lower Mount Walker, Mount Marrow, Tallegalla and Thagoona.

It is within the council community of Division 4.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Ipswich West and Scenic Rim.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.