Brassall Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Brassall has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Blacksoil, Coalfalls, Karrabin, Muirlea, North Ipswich, Pine Mountain, Woodend and Wulkuraka.

It is within the council community of Division 4.

It is within the council of Ipswich.

It is within the state electorate of Ipswich West.

It is within the federal electorate of Blair.