Inala Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Inala has an approximate area of 52 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Doolandella, Durack, Ellen Grove, Inala, Richlands and Wacol plus parts of Darra, Forest Lake and Oxley.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Algester, Bundamba, Jordan, Miller, Moggill and Mount Ommaney.

It is within the federal electorate of Oxley.