Oxley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Oxley has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Corinda, Darra, Durack, Fig Tree Pocket, Inala, Richlands, Rocklea, Seventeen Mile Rocks and Willawong.

It is comprised of parts of the wards of Moorooka and Tennyson.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Inala and Mount Ommaney.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.