Mount Crosby Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mount Crosby has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Anstead, Chuwar, Karalee, Karana Downs and Kholo.

It is within the ward of Pullenvale.

It is adjacent to the council community of Division 4.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Moggill.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.