Cooper Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Cooper has an approximate area of 63 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Enoggera Reservoir, Milton, Red Hill and The Gap plus parts of Ashgrove, Bardon, Kelvin Grove, Newmarket and Paddington.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Ferny Grove, Maiwar, Mcconnel, Moggill, Pine Rivers, South Brisbane and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Ryan.