Ferny Grove Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Ferny Grove has an approximate area of 49 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ferny Grove, Ferny Hills, Keperra and Upper Kedron plus parts of Alderley, Arana Hills, Ashgrove, Bunya, Enoggera, Gaythorne, Mitchelton and Newmarket.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Brisbane and Moreton Bay.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Cooper, Everton, Pine Rivers and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane, Dickson and Ryan.