Brisbane Enoggera Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Enoggera has an approximate area of 26 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Enoggera, Gaythorne, Mitchelton, Newmarket and Wilston plus parts of Alderley, Ashgrove, Grange, Keperra and Windsor.

It is surrounded by the wards of Central, Hamilton, Marchant, Mcdowall, Paddington and The Gap.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Clayfield, Everton, Ferny Grove and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Ryan.