Brisbane Holland Park Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Holland Park has an approximate area of 18 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Holland Park, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East and Tarragindi.

It is surrounded by the wards of Chandler, Coorparoo, Macgregor, Moorooka and Tennyson.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Greenslopes, Mansfield and Miller.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bonner, Griffith and Moreton.