Tarragindi Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tarragindi has an approximate area of 4.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annerley, Greenslopes, Holland Park West, Moorooka, Mount Gravatt, Nathan and Salisbury.

It is within the ward of Holland Park.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Miller.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Griffith and Moreton.