Moorooka Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Moorooka has an approximate area of 4.1 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annerley, Rocklea, Salisbury, Tarragindi, Yeerongpilly and Yeronga.

It is within the ward of Moorooka.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Miller and Toohey.

It is within the federal electorate of Moreton.