Brisbane Northgate Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Northgate has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Banyo, Northgate, Nudgee, Nudgee Beach and Wavell Heights plus parts of Brisbane Airport, Chermside, Kedron, Nundah and Virginia.

It is surrounded by the wards of Deagon, Hamilton and Marchant.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Clayfield, Nudgee and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the Lilley federal electorate.