Brisbane Hamilton Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane Hamilton has an approximate area of 66 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Albion, Ascot, Clayfield, Hendra, Kalinga and Wooloowin plus parts of Brisbane Airport, Eagle Farm, Hamilton, Kedron, Lutwyche, Nundah, Pinkenba and Windsor.

It is surrounded by the wards of Central, Enoggera, Marchant and Northgate.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the Clayfield state electorate.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Lilley.