Brisbane The Gap Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

Brisbane The Gap has an approximate area of 74 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Enoggera Reservoir, Ferny Grove, The Gap and Upper Kedron plus parts of Ashgrove, Bardon, Keperra and Upper Brookfield.

It is surrounded by the wards of Enoggera, Paddington and Pullenvale.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Cooper and Ferny Grove.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.