The Gap Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of The Gap has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashgrove, Bardon, Brookfield, Enoggera, Enoggera Reservoir, Keperra, Mount Coot-tha and Upper Kedron.

It is within the ward of The Gap.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Cooper.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.