Keperra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Keperra has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Arana Hills, Enoggera, Everton Hills, Ferny Grove, Ferny Hills, Mitchelton, The Gap and Upper Kedron.

It is comprised of parts of the wards of Enoggera and The Gap.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Ferny Grove.

It is within the federal electorate of Ryan.