Enoggera Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Enoggera has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alderley, Ashgrove, Everton Park, Gaythorne, Keperra, Mitchelton, Stafford and The Gap.

It is within the ward of Enoggera.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Everton and Ferny Grove.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Ryan.