Skip to Content

Want better results?
Tell us your location to refine your search
to help us find listings near you?

My Community Directory

We Found You!!

We have located you in the region.

Click the button below to go to their Community Directory, or click Cancel to stay on this page.

You can change directories at any time by clicking on the Choose a Region ... button at the top left of the page.

Brisbane Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Brisbane has an approximate area of 58 km².

It is comprised of 25 suburbs including Albion, Alderley, Ascot, Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Clayfield, Fortitude Valley, Gordon Park, Grange, Hendra, Herston, Kalinga, Kelvin Grove, Lutwyche, Milton, New Farm, Newmarket, Newstead, Petrie Terrace and Red Hill plus parts of another 11 suburbs.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Mcconnel plus parts of Clayfield, Cooper, Ferny Grove and Stafford.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Griffith, Lilley and Ryan.

  • Social Inclusion Week Foster belonging in your local community!
  • Movember Community Health Promotion
  • Movember Community Health Promotion
  • Movember Community Health Promotion