Fortitude Valley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Fortitude Valley has an approximate area of 1.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bowen Hills, Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, Newstead, Spring Hill and Teneriffe.

It is within the ward of Central.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is within the state electorate of Mcconnel.

It is within the federal electorate of Brisbane.