Clayfield Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Clayfield has an approximate area of 78 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Albion, Ascot, Brisbane Airport, Clayfield, Eagle Farm, Gordon Park, Hamilton, Hendra, Kalinga, Lutwyche, Pinkenba, Windsor and Wooloowin plus parts of Kedron and Nudgee Beach.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bulimba, Lytton, Mcconnel, Nudgee, Redcliffe and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Brisbane and Lilley.