Nudgee Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Nudgee has an approximate area of 43 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Banyo, Boondall, Northgate, Nudgee, Nundah and Virginia plus parts of Geebung, Nudgee Beach, Wavell Heights and Zillmere.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Aspley, Clayfield, Redcliffe, Sandgate and Stafford.

It is within the federal electorate of Lilley.