Aspley Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Aspley has an approximate area of 36 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aspley, Bridgeman Downs and Carseldine plus parts of Bald Hills, Chermside, Chermside West, Geebung, Mcdowall and Zillmere.

It is within the council of Brisbane.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Everton, Murrumba, Nudgee, Pine Rivers, Sandgate and Stafford.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Lilley and Petrie.