Murrumba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Murrumba has an approximate area of 66 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Dakabin, Griffin, Kallangur and Murrumba Downs plus parts of Clontarf, Kippa-ring, Mango Hill and Rothwell.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Aspley, Bancroft, Kurwongbah, Pine Rivers, Redcliffe and Sandgate.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dickson, Longman and Petrie.