Bancroft Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bancroft has an approximate area of 75 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Burpengary East, Deception Bay and North Lakes plus parts of Mango Hill, Morayfield, Narangba and Rothwell.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Kurwongbah, Morayfield, Murrumba, Pumicestone and Redcliffe.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Longman and Petrie.