Pumicestone Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Pumicestone has an approximate area of 390 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Banksia Beach, Beachmere, Bellara, Bongaree, Bribie Island North, Donnybrook, Godwin Beach, Meldale, Ningi, Sandstone Point, Toorbul, Welsby, White Patch and Woorim plus parts of Beerburrum, Caboolture, Elimbah and Moodlu.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Moreton Bay and Sunshine Coast.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Bancroft, Caloundra, Glass House, Morayfield and Redcliffe.

It is comprised of parts of the Longman federal electorate.