Longman Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The federal electorate of Longman has an approximate area of 1,200 km².

It is comprised of 30 suburbs including Beachmere, Bellmere, Bellthorpe, Bracalba, Burpengary, Caboolture, Caboolture South, Campbells Pocket, Cedarton, Commissioners Flat, D'aguilar, Dakabin, Delaneys Creek, Elimbah, Godwin Beach, Moodlu, Moorina, Morayfield, Mount Delaney, Mount Mee, Neurum, Ningi, Rocksberg, Stanmore and Stony Creek plus parts of another 14 suburbs.

It is surrounded by the localities of Conondale and Mount Byron.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is comprised of the state electorate of Morayfield plus parts of Bancroft, Glass House, Kurwongbah, Murrumba and Pumicestone.

It is surrounded by the federal electorates of Blair, Dickson, Fisher and Petrie.