Bellmere Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bellmere has an approximate area of 24 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Caboolture, Caboolture South, Moodlu, Morayfield, Rocksberg, Upper Caboolture and Wamuran.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Glass House and Morayfield.

It is within the federal electorate of Longman.