Upper Caboolture Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Upper Caboolture has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bellmere, Caboolture South, Moorina, Morayfield and Rocksberg.

It is within the council of Moreton Bay.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Glass House and Morayfield.

It is within the federal electorate of Longman.